Thanks to All Who Made A Buck Dancer’s Choice Possible!


A Buck Dancer's Choice posterAcknowledgments to all whose generous efforts made possible A Buck Dancer’s Choice, a benefit for the Rex Foundation in honor of Jon McIntire, Saturday, December 1, 2012 at the Fillmore in San Francisco.

Presenting the December 1st benefit is a vital part of Rex Foundation efforts. It is through events like A Buck Dancer’s Choice that we endeavor to raise funds for grant making while also providing unique musical experiences and the environment for joyful community connection. All of us at the Rex Foundation want to extend our heartfelt appreciation to everyone who contributed their talents, resources, time and creativity to help make A Buck Dancer’s Choice a very special evening and great success.


Opening Set: Animal Liberation Orchestra members Lebo, Steve Adams and Dave Brogan with Lesley Grant
Bob Weir
Mickey Hart Band: Sikiru Adepoju, Mickey Hart, Ian Herman, Gawain Matthews, Crystal Monee Hall, Joe Bagale, Dave Schools

Event Production
Cameron Sears
Sandy Sohcot

Event Coordination
Tia Christiansen, Moving Parts Productions, Inc.

Silent Auction Oversight
Cali Gilbert, Serendipity Promotions & Event Management

Ambiance Oversight
Jill McCoy

Delicious, Inc.

Poster & Event Graphics Design
Darrin Brenner, D. Brenner Art & Design

Poster and Program Printing
Watermark Press
Special Thanks
Bill Graham Presents: Michael Bailey, Amie Bailey, Matt Lawsky
Mary Eisenhart
Andy Gadiel
Freddy Hahne
Blair Jackson
Local 16 I.A.T. S. E

Event Sponsors
Tim & Roo Duncan and Silver Oak Cellars
McAfee Foundation
Maggie O’Donnel & Josh Floum

Uncle Jon’s Band Ticket Purchasers
Robert Barnhart
Martin Knott
James McElwee
Amy and Marc Morgenstern
Damian O’Doherty
William Terrell & Family

Rex Foundation Event Committee
Dennis Alpert
Matt Butler
Barry Caplan
Andy Gadiel
Freddy Hahne
Nick Morgan
Cliff Palefsky
Nadia Prescher
Cameron Sears
Sandy Sohcot
Tim Walther

Rex Foundation Staff
Sandy Sohcot, Executive Director
Chris Meharg, Office Administrator

In Kind Goods & Services
Best Western Hotel Tomo: www.hoteltomo.com
Jay Blakesberg: www.blakesberg.com
Coturri Wine: www.coturriwinery.com
Darrin Brenner, D. Brenner Art & Design: www.deeartist.com
Dave Clark Live Photography: www.daveclarklive.net
Dimitroff’s Frame Shop: 415-383-7263
Grand Bakery: 510-465-1110
Groth Vineyards: www.grothwines.com
JB and Not Fadeaway: www.sunpup.com
Judy’s Breadsticks: www.lovesticks.com
Lillie Belle Farms  Hand Made Organic Chocolates: www.lilliebellefarms.com
Merryvale Vineyards & Starmont Winery: www.merryvale.com
Susana Millman Photography: www.mamarazi.com
Bob Minkin: www.minkindesign.com
Red Whale Coffee Company: www.redwhalecoffee.com/
Rhino Entertainment: www.rhino.com
Susan J. Weiand Photography: www.susanjweiand.com
Silver Oak Cellars: www.silveroak.com
Steele Wines: www.steelewines.com
Tory Farms: www.cuesa.org/farm/tory-farms
Scott Wiseman, Nitecat Media: www.nitecat.com

Silent Auction Treasures
Jay Blakesberg: www.blakesberg.com
Gloria & Vince DiBiase, VinGlo Arts: www.vinglo.com
Jane Eagleson, America’s Cup Event Authority: www.americascup.com
Hal Feiger
Carolyn Garcia
Andrea Fox, KFOG Radio, Cumulus Broadcasting: www.kfog.com
Kathy Krisinski & Ocean Child Bath & Body Products
Susana Millman Photography: www.mamarazi.com
Bob Minkin: www.minkindesign.com
Stanley Mouse: www.mousestudios.com
Jodie Newdelman: www.monkeyandtheengineer.com
Red Whale Coffee Company: www.redwhalecoffee.com/
Rhino Entertainment: www.rhino.com
Silver Oak Cellars:www.silveroak.com
Dan Storper, Putumayo World Music: www.putumayo.com
Bill Walton: www.billwalton.com

Frankie Accardi-Peri
Patrick Balduchi
Bettsyann Bogardis
Patricia Buzzotta
Zim Caroselli
Lorna Dee Cervantes
Vickisa Feinberg
Mark Feldman
Jennifer Anne Giessler
Cali Gilbert
Vera Gilpin
Sandra Gumpert
Bari Halperin
Joan Harding
Heather Jewell
Phoebe Joecks
Liza Kaplanski
Kathy Krisinski
David Link
Alex Lotterer
Brian Markovitz
Jill McCoy
Andrew Meltzer
Jim Powell
John Prince
Danny Roszell
Erin Schuelke
Rudson Shurtliff
Ed Spruiell
Gemedy Stanley
Leah Steinberg
Victoria Sullins
Mike Taylor
Kaycee Wilson